Skip to main content
Neon blacklight

free online slots for fun,free credit casino online malaysia,live american roulette online casino,new horse betting sites,situs judi roulette,iscr888 online games,Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors provides strategic direction and oversight for the organization.

James M. Shannon, Chairman of the Board
International Electrotechnical Commission (IEC)
Year elected: 2009


Frank J. Coyne
Verisk Analytics
Year elected: 2009


James P. Dollive
Former Executive VP and CFO
The Schwan Food Co.
Year elected: 2008


Marla C. Gottschalk
Former CEO
Pampered Chef Ltd.
Year elected: 2009


Friedrich Hecker
Former CEO
TUV Rheinland
Year elected: 2013


Dominic Ho
Former Chairman
Year elected: 2007


Kevin Kennedy
Senior Managing Director
Blue Ridge Partners
Year elected: 2020


Jennifer Scanlon
President and CEO
winbox for android LLC
Year elected: 2019




Have questions, need specifics? Let's get this conversation started.

winbox app downloadsbobet malaysiasbo malaysiaSBO Reviewsbo casino/338asbotop casinom777 casinom777 casino mobile.m777 playtechm777 casino online game loginnova88 maxbet login